Our Activities

Located in Spa, in the heart of the “Pearl of the Ardens”, quite nearby Verviers and the marvelous circuit of Francorchamps, Sweet Car provides you with private drivers in our ultra confort vehicles or in yours.


No matter if it concerns a business trip, an abroad travelling, an airport transfer, a shuttle to Francorchamps or a leisure moving, everything will be done to offer you a high quality service.


Business trips730 1

Comfortably settled, you'll can read your mail, prepare your meeting, have a look over the newspapers and arrive at your destination serene and efficient. Your movings won't be a time wasting nor a source of stress anymore.


Airport transfers

We make transfers, in particular, from and to the airports of Bruxelles, Charleroi, Liège, Maastricht, Aix-la-Chapelle, Düsseldorf and Cologne.



Certified as a "Service Provider" by the Francorchamps circuit, Sweet Car offers a fast and efficient shuttle to take you to the heart of the most beautiful circuit in the world. Depending on your access, we will introduce you directly in the paddocks or closer to the inputs of the circuit. Note that our company has been selected to ensure the transfer of three drivers F1: Kimi Raikkonen, Heikki Kovalainen and Vitaly Petrov.

Meeting Francorchamps


Leisure movings

On one side, our region abounds in excellent restaurants and on the other side, the traffic-rules are, justly, becoming more and more stricts about blood alcohol level transforming those pleasure moments in a high frustration. You will agree that a “four services” meal served with sparkling water has really not the same flavour. Sweet-Car can take you to the restaurant and back without any risks and in a total safety.

Our References



Phone nr: +32(0)472.32.49.46

Nos activités

Situé à Spa, au cœur de la perle des Ardennes, à quelques encablures de Verviers et du merveilleux circuit de Francorchamps, Sweet Car vous propose un service de transport à la demande à bord de nos véhicules banalisés de grand confort.
 
Qu'il s'agisse d'un déplacement d’affaires, une mission à l’étranger, un transfert d’un aéroport, un shuttle sur Francorchamps ou encore un déplacement de loisir, tout sera mis en œuvre pour vous assurer un service de qualité.


730 1 Déplacement d’affaires 

Confortablement installé, vous pourrez lire votre courrier, préparer votre réunion, parcourir la presse et arriver à destination serein et efficace. Vos déplacements ne seront plus une perte de temps ni une contrainte stressante.

 
Transferts aéroports

Nous effectuons des transferts notamment de et vers les aéroports de Bruxelles, Charleroi, Liège, Maastricht, Aix-la-Chapelle, Düsseldorf et Cologne. 
 

Shuttle

Agréé en tant que « Prestataire de Services » par le Circuit de Francorchamps, Sweet Car propose un service rapide et efficace de shuttle pour vous emmener au coeur du plus beau circuit du monde. Selon vos accès, nous vous déposerons directement dans les paddocks ou au plus près des entrées du circuit. Précisons que notre société a été retenue pour assurer les transferts de pilotes de F 1 : Kimi Raikkonen, Heikki Kovalainen, Vitaly Petrov, Jules Bianchi, David Coulthard ....

Calendrier des manifestations Francorchamps 2014

Loisirs

D’une part, notre région foisonne d’excellents restaurants et de l’autre, le code de la route devient très justement sévère au niveau des contrôles d’alcoolémie transformant ces moments de plaisir en un haut lieu de frustration. Il est vrai qu’un repas "quatre services" accompagné d’eau gazeuse n’a pas la même saveur. Sweet-Car vous propose de vous emmener au restaurant et de vous reconduire à la fin des ripailles sans le moindre risque et en toute sécurité.

 

 

Nos références

 

 

 

Tel : +32 (0) 472.32.49.46

Demande d'information